Evening Victoria Harbour Cruise, Hong Kong

The Hong Kong skyline in all its glory at night

When researching for my trip to Hong Kong I read great reviews about the evening harbour cruise in Victoria Bay. I had booked my evening cruise in London itself. A pick up was arranged on the day of the cruise and I reached the harbour in time. I have seen many skylines and have done a number of evening cruises so kind of knew what to expect and wasn’t overly excited. But I was so wrong! The Hong Kong skyline is one of the best in the world and you can enjoy the best view of it when cruising the harbour.

Glittery, Shiny and Sparkly…

This unique and iconic skyline is extra special when viewed at night specially with the nightly laser show. 

 

Beautiful evening cruising Victoria Harbour

 

The small sized cruises offered a cosy atmosphere where you could enjoy a crowd-free experience of the glittering Hong Kong coastline. There were food and drinks offered and the staffs were very friendly and welcoming, ensuring everybody in the cruise were well looked after. I was spellbound with the beauty of this stunning city and appreciate the courtesy of the people over here. I highly recommend to go for the ferry ride and enjoy the impressive view of the skyline and have a fun, relaxing and memorable evening.

Leave a Reply

